Arabic Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Italian Italian Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Spanish Spanish
| (844) 627-8267
0

AWS Cloud Security Best Practices – Virtualization Review | #cloudsecurity | #hacking | #aihp



AWS Cloud Security Best Practices

Date:Friday, August 19th at 9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET

As AWS keeps adding more and more services that can be combined to give you infinite possibilities, this also opens the door to potential errors or missed steps that can lead to data leaks, network breaches, and software vulnerabilities! In this session, I’d like to share with you some of the best practices that I regularly implement in my own and my customer’s cloud environments.
Please join me and we’ll discuss Security Best practices in AWS!

Here is the AGENDA for the summit:

9 a.m. PT / 12 noon ET
AWS Cloud Security Best Practices

10 a.m. PT / 1 p.m. ET
AWS Cloud Security: Top Dos and Don’ts

11 a.m. PT / 2 p.m. ET
Hottest Third-Party Products

Register now!

About the presenters:

Carlos Rivas, Sr. Solutions Architect

Carlos Rivas is an AWS infrastructure expert. As an independent Cloud Computing consultant, he helps California community colleges move their traditional data centers and applications to the cloud. Over the course of his career, he has worked for several large telecommunication providers managing and configuring network devices using numerous tools and languages, including Java, Groovy, Python, Perl, and PHP.

Date: 08/19/2022

Time: 9:00am  PT

Duration: 1 hour

Original Source link

Click Here For The Original Source.


————————————————————————————-

Translate

Arabic Arabic Chinese (Simplified) Chinese (Simplified) Dutch Dutch English English French French German German Italian Italian Portuguese Portuguese Russian Russian Spanish Spanish